Contact us

 

President

 Adrian de Angelis
president@classicskylines.com

Vice President

 Toby Ralph
vicepres@classicskylines.com
 Secretary  Oscar Agnoletti
secretary@classicskylines.com
Membership 

 Alex Agnoletti
Membership@classicskylines.com

Magazine Editor

 Joel Bottomely
editor@classicskylines.com

Motorsport

 Andrew McGilvery
motorsport@classicskylines.com

Prince Dignitary

 Ralph Brudenell
princeskyline@classicskylines.com

Club Plates Register

 Craig Lane
clubplates@classicskylines.com
 Treasurer Alex Agnoletti
treasurer@classicskylines.com

Address:

PO BOX: 24276
MELBOURNE VIC 3001

Classic Skylines Australia meetings are held on the last Wednesday of every month (except December) in the function room at Michelangelos restaurant, 4 Springvale Road Aspendale Gardens.  Meetings usually starts around 7.30pm but feel free to join us earlier for a meal and a chat from around 6.30pm.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software